Hello!

Thank you for visiting my Blog. I hope you enjoy the offerings, which will include literary discussions, tidbits of history and some music. The focus of this site will be on things related to my historical fiction epic Walk to Paradise Garden.

I am John B Campbell. Occasionally, you may see a reference to Nigel Fields (“Pay no attention to the man behind the curtain!”). This is a pseudonym I fall back on when John Campbell–with or without the B–is too much used, such as at popular restaurants or when setting up a blog.

3 thoughts on “Hello!

  1. I just finished your book.
    I absolutely loved it. I can’t say too much without giving the story away, but let me say this: The turns in the plot were unexpected, even with your advance warnings. And the ending was awesome!
    Beautiful job!!

Leave a Reply

